Be sure to use your school's discount code when checking out!



Bad Kitty: Supercat (Graphic Novel)

MPS

Regular price $14.00

Bruel, Nick & Bruel, Nick

Hardcover with dust jacket, 176 pages


**The phenomenally successful Bad Kitty series is purr-fect for fans of Dav Pilkey's Dog Man and Ben Clanton's Narwhal and Jelly series, reluctant readers, comic book fans, and cranky cats.

It's been a long time since Kitty has had a play date. So, her owners decide it's about time she interacts with some friends in Bad Kitty: Supercat , a full color chapter book in Nick Bruel's New York Times bestselling series.**

But the play date takes a turn when Kitty and her friend, Strange Kitty, don their armor and become...Super Cat and Captain FantastiCat!

Together, they must go on a scavenger hunt across the world (their house and yard) and recover the Orbs of Destiny (some dog balls) in order to prevent the 92 universes from being turned into cheese by the nefarious Dr. Lagomorph….

Will they succeed in their mission? Or will the world as we know it descend into chaos and curds?

About the Author

Nick Bruel is the author and illustrator of the phenomenally successful New York Times bestselling Bad Kitty series, including the 2012 and 2013 CBC Children's Choice Book Award winners Bad Kitty Meets the Baby and Bad Kitty for President. Nick has also written and illustrated popular picture books including Who Is Melvin Bubble?, Bob and Otto, and A Wonderful Year. He lives with his wife and daughter in Westchester, New York.