Be sure to use your school's discount code when checking out!



Dragon Storm #1: Tom and Ironskin

PGRH

Regular price $6.00

Chisholm, Alastair & Deschamps, Eric

Paperback, 160 pages


Summon the power of a dragon with a young boy who discovers that dragons are real --in this new action-packed chapter book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy! Tom never knew dragons were real. Then he was taken to the Guild--a training ground for young dragonseers. Now he and his dragon, Ironskin, must bond, discover Ironskin's power, and train to be heroes. When Iron-skin disappears, Tom worries that he isn't a dragonseer after all. Can Tom bring Ironskin back? And can he do it in time to help his kingdom? Soar into more Dragon Storm adventures! - #1 Tom and Ironskin - #2 Cara and Silverthief