Be sure to use your school's discount code when checking out!



For Your Smile

HC

Regular price $9.00

Brantz, Loryn

Board Book, 22 pages

For your smile, I’d quack quack like a duck

because when you’re smiling, I can’t believe my good luck!

Filled with happiness from beginning to end, this playful black-and-white board book features a horse and foal, a bird and chick, a cat and kitten, a parent and child, and more going out of their way to make their baby happy. With playful text perfect for fans of You Are My Happy and Guess How Much I Love You, bestselling Feminist Baby creator Loryn Brantz complements her poem with bold black-and-white art that babies can actually see!