Be sure to use your school's discount code when checking out!



Gemstone Dragons 3: Topaz's Spooky Night

MPS

Regular price $6.00

Clark, Samantha M.

Trade Paperback, 128 pages


Perfect for fans of Unicorn Princesses, this sparkly new chapter book series stars a group of adorable dragons each with their own special gemstone magic. In an enchanted world full of magical creatures, a group of Gemstone Dragons live in Sparkle Cave deep inside Mineral Mountain. Each dragon has a unique magical power that comes from their gemstone, and while the powers are fun, sometimes they get the dragons into trouble. But there's no problem the Gemstone Dragons can't overcome by working together. Topaz is scared of the dark! She's too embarrassed to tell the other dragons, but luckily her power over light means no one has to find out...until one day she wakes up from a nightmare and discovers her power is gone! Topaz is afraid the other dragons won't want to be her friend if they find out, so she tries to hide her missing powers. But when disaster strikes one moonless night and the other dragons need her help, can Topaz find a way to face her fear? Join this adorable group of dragons on an action-packed adventure filled with magic, friendship, and teamwork!