Be sure to use your school's discount code when checking out!



Bobo and Pup-Pup 2 Let's Make Cake!

PGRH

Regular price $10.00

Madan, Vikram & Slater, Nicola

Hardcover Paper over boards, 72 pages


A hilarious new series about best friends Bobo and Pup-Pup--a monkey and a dog with very different personalities. This graphic chapter book series is perfect for fans of Elephant & Piggie. Bobo and Pup-Pup are making a cake Pup-Pup reads the ingredients and Bobo gathers them. Sugar and butter, no problem Bobo brings salt and lemons. But wait, those are not on the ingredient list Bobo nabs a lot of things that are not in the recipe. Well, it's an experiment It will still taste great...won't it? Even if the result isn't perfect, Bobo and Pup-Pup are happy to spend time together. Doing things with your best friend is always fun This hilarious and relatable graphic chapter book will have kids ages 5-8 laughing out loud while gaining confidence in reading. Readers will be eager to devour the companion book in the series, We Love Bubbles Graphic chapter books serve as a great bridge to graphic novels and longer chapter books.