Be sure to use your school's discount code when checking out!



Lunch Buddies: Battle in the Backyard

HC

Regular price $9.00

Wiseman, Daniel & Wiseman, Daniel

Paperback, 64 pages


Lunch time is about to get stupendously silly in New York Times bestselling creator Daniel Wiseman's graphic novel debut, a delicious new series for fans of Pizza and Taco! Marco makes the BEST sandwiches in the entire world! When he wants to chow down after school, he's got all the ingredients he needs: Mom's fresh baked hoagie roll, three slices of bologna, cheddar cheese, crispy lettuce, and the most important ingredient of all: special sauce! But something super strange is afoot when--out of nowhere--Marco's sandwich begins to talk... Turns out, Marco's miraculous meal might be his best friend ever! The two quickly bond over sweet tunes and stinky cheese, but will a squad of breakdancing squirrels bring an end to this friendship before it truly begins