Be sure to use your school's discount code when checking out!



Magic's Most Wanted

Story Cupboard Book Fairs

Regular price $17.00

Whitesides, Tyler

Hardcover, 352 pages


Magic is closer than you ever thought possible in this madcap middle grade adventure perfect for fans of James Riley and Chris Grabenstein. For Mason Mortimer Morrison, life isn't so magical. His dad was just sent to jail, his grades have been plummeting from meh to yikes, and, oh yeah, two officers from some organization called Magix just showed up to arrest him in the middle of fourth period. Talk about bad luck. Mason knows he's innocent. But in order to clear his name, he's going to need the help of a plucky Magix junior detective and a cantankerous talking bunny--and a little bit of magic.